点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.5
员工
7.8
性价比
7.2

点评

    Tessy
    se

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月23日
    It was very very noisy at night as our room was next to a very busy street. We could not sleep for 4 nights...
    Clean hotel. Very nice personnel. Good walking distance to everything.
    Johannes
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月12日

    Nice Hotel

    Breakfast too expensive
    Friendly staff, clean room and good location
    Keith Noone
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    Lovely hotel 5 min walk to beach front.

    Bit of street noise. From traffic. Maybe a double glaze on the window.
    Heated pool. Sauna. Nespresso in the room.
    Geirfinnur Sigurðsson
    is

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marek
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月30日

    Good location. Good value for money.

    Jane
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Very enjoyable. Highly recommended. Good location. Great value.

    Nothing
    Everything about my Accessible room suited my disabilities
    Genevieve
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Superb and family-friendly hotel in a great location.

    Everything exceeded my expectations. We had adjoining suites with kitchenette and balcony, which is perfect for a family. Room and facilities were excellent. The heated pool, hammam and sauna were great for relaxation. Everything about our stay was excellent, and the staff getting out of their way to assist us. We can make this hotel our residence whenever we're in Cannes!
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月5日
    The dishwasher was a bit loud and it was necessary to run it before checking out, so we had to run it late in the evening. The dishwasher didn’t work when you left the room, it’s not connected to electricity all the time like the fridge. Parking spaces are a bit small, difficult to drive inside the parking area.
    Close to the main street at the see and the promenade. Close to the park. Nice view of the swimming pool area. Nice big room with kitchen. Good internet. Parking. Check in and check out were nice and smooth. City map provided in the reception.
    Carla
    it

    综合评分

    6.5
    2018年4月4日
    stuff especially the evening shift the woman at the desk did not know anything not try to help with my q. she seemed really uncaring and lazy
    stuff not s friendly. Some work were happening in the hotel at my arrival the hall was filled with smoke.... had to wait till 3 pm to get a room but the room was clean and comfy
    Jan
    fr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月25日
    Noise from the road
    Comfort of bed
    Andreas
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rae Stollmeyer
    bb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohd Rizuan
    my

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年12月4日

    Not happy

    Staff not helpful and rude and breakfast was extremely expensive.
    Hazem
    kw

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月3日
    Nothing
    Cleanness , facilities in the room
    Mohammed
    kw

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月2日
    Little noise from other rooms
    Cleanliness, Staff, Good location
    Fabrizio
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wilms Mario
    it

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年11月20日
    No internet
    Good location
    AHMET RIDVAN
    tr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月21日

    Excellent, staff accommodated pur every need

正在载入点评