Отзывы

7,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
7,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2

Отзывы

    Maria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexandra
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tessy
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 мая 2018
    It was very very noisy at night as our room was next to a very busy street. We could not sleep for 4 nights...
    Clean hotel. Very nice personnel. Good walking distance to everything.
    Johannes
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 мая 2018

    Nice Hotel

    Breakfast too expensive
    Friendly staff, clean room and good location
    Keith Noone
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 мая 2018

    Lovely hotel 5 min walk to beach front.

    Bit of street noise. From traffic. Maybe a double glaze on the window.
    Heated pool. Sauna. Nespresso in the room.
    Geirfinnur Sigurðsson
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marek
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 апреля 2018

    Good location. Good value for money.

    Jane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018

    Very enjoyable. Highly recommended. Good location. Great value.

    Nothing
    Everything about my Accessible room suited my disabilities
    Genevieve
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2018

    Superb and family-friendly hotel in a great location.

    Everything exceeded my expectations. We had adjoining suites with kitchenette and balcony, which is perfect for a family. Room and facilities were excellent. The heated pool, hammam and sauna were great for relaxation. Everything about our stay was excellent, and the staff getting out of their way to assist us. We can make this hotel our residence whenever we're in Cannes!
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 апреля 2018
    The dishwasher was a bit loud and it was necessary to run it before checking out, so we had to run it late in the evening. The dishwasher didn’t work when you left the room, it’s not connected to electricity all the time like the fridge. Parking spaces are a bit small, difficult to drive inside the parking area.
    Close to the main street at the see and the promenade. Close to the park. Nice view of the swimming pool area. Nice big room with kitchen. Good internet. Parking. Check in and check out were nice and smooth. City map provided in the reception.
    Carla
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,5
    4 апреля 2018
    stuff especially the evening shift the woman at the desk did not know anything not try to help with my q. she seemed really uncaring and lazy
    stuff not s friendly. Some work were happening in the hotel at my arrival the hall was filled with smoke.... had to wait till 3 pm to get a room but the room was clean and comfy
    Jan
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    25 марта 2018
    Noise from the road
    Comfort of bed
    Andreas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rae Stollmeyer
    bb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mohd Rizuan
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    4 декабря 2017

    Not happy

    Staff not helpful and rude and breakfast was extremely expensive.
    Hazem
    kw

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 декабря 2017
    Nothing
    Cleanness , facilities in the room
    Mohammed
    kw

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 декабря 2017
    Little noise from other rooms
    Cleanliness, Staff, Good location
    Fabrizio
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов