Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.8
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Alexandra
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rae Stollmeyer
    bb

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hazem
    kw

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 3, 2017
    Nothing
    Cleanness , facilities in the room
    Tessy
    se

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 23, 2018
    It was very very noisy at night as our room was next to a very busy street. We could not sleep for 4 nights...
    Clean hotel. Very nice personnel. Good walking distance to everything.
    Johannes
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 12, 2018

    Nice Hotel

    Breakfast too expensive
    Friendly staff, clean room and good location
    Keith Noone
    ie

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 9, 2018

    Lovely hotel 5 min walk to beach front.

    Bit of street noise. From traffic. Maybe a double glaze on the window.
    Heated pool. Sauna. Nespresso in the room.
    Geirfinnur Sigurðsson
    is

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marek
    pl

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 30, 2018

    Good location. Good value for money.

    Jane
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018

    Very enjoyable. Highly recommended. Good location. Great value.

    Nothing
    Everything about my Accessible room suited my disabilities
    Genevieve
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    Superb and family-friendly hotel in a great location.

    Everything exceeded my expectations. We had adjoining suites with kitchenette and balcony, which is perfect for a family. Room and facilities were excellent. The heated pool, hammam and sauna were great for relaxation. Everything about our stay was excellent, and the staff getting out of their way to assist us. We can make this hotel our residence whenever we're in Cannes!
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 5, 2018
    The dishwasher was a bit loud and it was necessary to run it before checking out, so we had to run it late in the evening. The dishwasher didn’t work when you left the room, it’s not connected to electricity all the time like the fridge. Parking spaces are a bit small, difficult to drive inside the parking area.
    Close to the main street at the see and the promenade. Close to the park. Nice view of the swimming pool area. Nice big room with kitchen. Good internet. Parking. Check in and check out were nice and smooth. City map provided in the reception.
    Carla
    it

    Review Score

    6.5
    April 4, 2018
    stuff especially the evening shift the woman at the desk did not know anything not try to help with my q. she seemed really uncaring and lazy
    stuff not s friendly. Some work were happening in the hotel at my arrival the hall was filled with smoke.... had to wait till 3 pm to get a room but the room was clean and comfy
    Jan
    fr

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 25, 2018
    Noise from the road
    Comfort of bed
    Andreas
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohd Rizuan
    my

    Review Score

    3.8
    December 4, 2017

    Not happy

    Staff not helpful and rude and breakfast was extremely expensive.
    Mohammed
    kw

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 2, 2017
    Little noise from other rooms
    Cleanliness, Staff, Good location
    Fabrizio
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wilms Mario
    it

    Review Score

    3.8
    November 20, 2017
    No internet
    Good location
    AHMET RIDVAN
    tr

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...