+33 493949000
  • Cannes

Seaside resort on the French Riviera, Cannes is known worldwide for its Film Festival and its Croisette. With a rich cultural and historical heritage, discover the charms of a southern city, rocked by the Mediterranean.

Wander and stroll through the picturesque streets of Le Suquet, and end your visit to the foot of the hill where the old port which houses sumptuous yachts but also fishing boats.

Its exceptional location allows you to combine in a single day, sea, mountain (1h15 drive from the first Southern Alps ski resort) and countryside. But Cannes are many other sights to see and review, led by the natural beauty or historical interest: the bay and its sandy beaches, the Provencal market Forville the Lérins Islands with their royal fort and vineyards ...

Cannes is a city that adapts to the desires of each : culture and heritage, gastronomy, shopping, casino, nightlife ... It is also the ideal starting point to explore the coast (Saint Tropez , Monaco, Saint Paul de Vence, Nice).

Cannes tourist office: www.cannes-destination.com

  • 05-suquet-vieux-port©SEMEC-FABRE
  • 12-suquet-vieux-port©SEMEC-FABRE(1)

Côte d'Azur-Card

  • COTE DAZUR-CARD

A single electronic pass provides access to all the most attractive sights the Cote d’Azur has to offer, and saves you money.
The COTEDAZUR-CARD® provides access to the main cultural and tourist sites on the Cote d’Azur, and to an extremely diversified range of sporting, fun and creative activities, from the sea to the mountains.

2 formulas (sold on site at the reception):

  • 3 consecutive days : 39 € / adults and 21 € for children from 4 to 12
  • 6 consecutive days : 54 € / adults and 29 € for children from 4 to 12
Close

• Cannes

Station balnéaire de la Côte d'Azur, Cannes est mondialement connue pour son Festival du Film et sa Croisette. Riche d'un patrimoine culturel et historique, découvrez les charmes de Cannes et de notre hôtel situé au centre de Cannes à 100 mètres de la Croisette.

Flânez et déambulez dans les ruelles pittoresques du quartier du Suquet, et terminez votre visite au pied de la colline où se trouve le vieux port qui abrite de somptueux yachts mais aussi des barques de pêcheurs.

Sa situation géographique exceptionnelle permet de combiner dans une même journée, mer, montagne (à 1h15 en voiture de la première station de ski des Alpes du Sud) et campagne. Mais Cannes, ce sont encore bien d’autres curiosités à voir et revoir, guidés par la beauté naturelle des lieux ou leur intérêt historique : la baie et ses plages de sable fin, le marché provençal Forville, les îles de Lérins avec leur fort royal et leur vignoble …

Cannes est une ville qui s'adapte aux envies de chacun: culture et patrimoine, gastronomie, shopping, casino, vie nocture... C'est également le point de départ idéal pour découvrir l'arrière-pays et la côte (Saint Tropez, Monaco, Saint Paul de Vence, Nice).

  • 05-suquet-vieux-port©SEMEC-FABRE
  • 12-suquet-vieux-port©SEMEC-FABRE(1)

Côte d'Azur-Card

  • COTE DAZUR-CARD

Avec une seule carte électronique, accédez à tout ce que la Côte d’Azur offre de plus attractif et faîtes des économies.

La COTEDAZUR-CARD® vous donnera accès aux principaux sites touristiques et culturels de la Côte d’Azur et à une palette très diversifiée d’activités sportives, ludiques, créatives, de la mer à la montagne.

2 formules au choix / 160 activités (en vente sur place à la réception):

  • Pass liberté 3 jours : 39 €/adultes et 21 € pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans (durée de validité : 6 jours)
  • Pass liberté 6 jours : 54€/adultes et 29 € pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans (durée de validité : 12 jours)
Fermer